Our Team

Paul Campbell

image1

BROKER ASSOCIATE/SHAREHOLDER

CA DRE License #00855702 

805-418-2576 

paulc@campbellgrouphomes.com 

Marty Campbell

image2

BROKER ASSOCIATE/SHAREHOLDER

CA DRE License #00756298

805-418-2578 (Direct)

805-405-9017  (Mobile) 

 martyc@campbellgrouphomes.com
 

Jennifer Chebi

image3

REALTOR/SHAREHOLDER

CA DRE License #01267041

805-558-3428

jennifer@homesbyjenniferc.com
W: homesbyjenniferc.com
​F: jennifercrealestate

I: jennifercrealestate

Jennifer Weissenborn

image4

REALTOR

CA DRE License #01922835

805-990-0411
jenniferw@campbellgrouphomes.com

W: jenniferweissenbornhomes 


Susan LeVine

image5

BROKER ASSOCIATE

CA DRE License #00627556

 805-217-0248 

 susan@susan4re.com  

Maddy Cole-Butler

image6

REALTOR

CA DRE License #01181864

805-558-4880

mcole8@hotmail.com 

 We've sold over 1000 homes in The Conejo Valley and surrounding areas and we have the experience to help you sell or buy your next home, too!